Sacramento, CA 916-440-8090

|

Santa Ana, CA 562-273-7013

Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division Coastline Equipment Crane Division

We are grateful for your patronage, Thank you for visiting Coastline Equipment Crane Division.

“ Your Crane and Boom Truck Headquarters ”


View All Inventory
Contact
Northwest Regional Office

325 North 5th Street Bldg. A
Sacramento, CA 95811

Get Directions

Phone: (916) 440-8090
Fax: (916) 440-8094

John Shebl

John Shebl
Rental Manager
john.shebl@coastlineequipment.com

Jim Chavalas

Jim Chavalas
Outside Sales
jim.chavalas@coastlineequipment.com

Neil Goodale

Neil Goodale
Division Manager
Neil.goodale@coastlineequipment.com


Southwest Regional Office

3216 Westminster Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92703

Get Directions

Phone: (714) 265-6553
Fax: (714) 265-6551

James Kim

James Kim
Rental Manager
james.kim@coastlineequipment.com

MonteHurst

Monte Hurst
Service Manager
monte.hurst@coastlineequipment.com

Butch Ortiz

Butch Ortiz
Outside Sales
Butch.ortiz@coastlineequipment.com

Authorized Dealer For: